2017 Present FBGA Chairs and Board of Director Members

1. Carl Arendt Chair Operations & Maintenance
2. Marie Artesi—Chair Landscape Design
3. Susan Berman
4. Molly Battenhouse—Corresponding Secretary-Elect
5. Joe Bonsario—Vice President-Elect
6. Roy Brummel—Chair Conflict/Resolution
7. Marie Campbell
8. Asima Chaudry—Chair Elections
9. Lynn Graham—Chair Childrens’ Garden
10. Lynn Halligan—Recording Secretary Re-elected 2018
11. Tom Ingram—Chair Landscape Maintainance
12. Nina Intrator-Diehl
13. Ayala Jonas—Chair Administration
14. Katrina Kaskin—Chair Habitat
15. Tom Merange—Chair Help-a-Gardener
16. Carolyn Munos
17. Adriann Musson—VIP (Served as President 2005-2017)*
18. Zena Nelson—Chair newsletter
19. Joe Nerone—Chair pumpkin patch
20. Olga Ortiz
21. Victor Ortiz
22. Alan Rasner—VIP (Served as VP under Alan Douglas)*
23. Gail Schneider
24. Susan Sugarman (Voted by BOD to serve as interim VP for Bob Halligan)
25. Judy Tropeano—Treasurer Re-elected 2018
26. Sylvia Tsingis—Chair COCG
27. George Tsingis—VIP (Served as VP under Alan Douglas)*
28. Jill Weingarten—President-Elect
29. Luis Montalvo—Chair Website

2018 BOD Positions will be filled after January 1, 2018 as administration elect transitions into control of FBGA
30. Iwona Hoffman—Chair Inspection
31. Barbara Driscol—Chair Special Events
32. TBD—Chair Community Service/Volunteer Monitor
33. TBD—Chair Education
*VIP status approved by the Board of Directors to extend the privilege of serving indefinitely to those members who were elected to serve as President and Vice President.
New chairs are limited as per the by-laws of FBGA to limit the BOD to 30 members.
As per the BOD: Carl Arendt serves at the pleasure of the BOD as Operations and Maintenance Chair and does not report to the President-elect or administration-elect.

National Park Service Contacts

Dave Taft—Coordinator for FBF
Jennifer Jordan—Liason
Richard (Rick) Jenkins—Gateway Publications
Karen Edelman—Business office, Lease Questions
Keith White—NPS Volunteers